Fredagsfeeling

Smålåg fortfarande
Spelar Ryan på HÖG volym och bara väntar
På att luften ska kännas lättare
På att han inte ska påverka mig mer
Ska börja dejt igen
Det är dags nu


Well girl sometimes I feel just like a boy
Put here on this earth for you to toy around with
I'm the plastic three inch armies you destroyed
I'm the monster underneath your bed.
You ain't afraid of yet

But you let me in
And I feel alright
Yeah I feel alright

Hey there, Mrs. Lovely are you coming out to play?
I've been stranded on your doorstep every night and day
And I want you so bad
But when you cry I get scared
Wanna dry your eyes with cinnamon and pears

You used to only want your two front teeth
Yeah Christmas time came and went
And you ended up with me
And we started playing twister with our tongues
We probably should have scrapped the game
And gave ourselves some hugs

And I toy with you
And you toy with me

Won't you stop this please?

Hey there, Mrs. Lovely are you coming out to play?
I've been stranded on your doorstep every night and day
And I want you so bad
And when you cry I get scared
I wanna dry your eyes with cinnamon pears

And pills
And pills


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0